Ice Hockey

Ice Hockey

Home Away Date Time Rink/GS Score
Cinnaminson Williamstown Mon, Oct 10 8:50 pm Pennsauken  8-1 L
St. Joes Cinnaminson Mon, Oct 17 8:35 pm FSZ Flyers  4-3 W
Cinnaminson Clearview Mon, Oct 31 7:10 pm FSZ Voorhees  6-1 L
Kingsway Cinnaminson Mon, Nov 07 8:35 pm FSZ Flyers  4-4 T
Cinnaminson Lower Cape May Mon, Nov 14 6:55 pm FSZ Flyers  9-2 W
Riverfront Cinnaminson Fri, Nov 18 7:50 pm Mt. Laurel Igl  4-3 L
Cinnaminson Middle Twp Mon, Nov 21 7:10 pm Pennsauken  9-0 W
Cinnaminson Black Horse Fri, Dec 02 7:40 pm Pennsauken 9-4 L
Mainland Cinnaminson Mon, Dec 05 7:30 pm FSZ – AC  5-4 L
Holy Lenape Valley Cinnaminson Fri, Dec 09 9:30 pm Mt. Laurel Igl  8-3 L
Cinnaminson St. Joes Mon, Dec 12 7:10 pm Pennsauken  6-4 L
Cinnaminson Shawnee Mon, Dec 19 6:55 pm FSZ Flyers  6-5 L
Williamstown Cinnaminson Mon, Jan 02 8:50 pm Pennsauken 4-3 W
Black Horse Cinnaminson Fri, Jan 06 9:00 pm Hollydell 8-0 L
Middle Twp Cinnaminson Mon, Jan 09 8:50 pm Pennsauken  6-3 W
Lower Cape May Cinnaminson Mon, Jan 16 7:30 pm FSZ – AC 5-4 W
Cinnaminson Riverfront Mon, Jan 23 8:50 pm Pennsauken  4-2 W
Cinnaminson Mainland Fri, Jan 27 6:00 pm Pennsauken 11-3 L
Cinnaminson Kingsway Mon, Jan 30 8:50 pm FSZ Voorhees 5-1 L